New cabinet of AJK sworn in, 14 more members become part of cabinet MUZAFFARABAD ( Web News ) President Azad Jammu and Kashmir Barrister Sultan Mehmood Chauhdyr administered the oath to the newly appointed 14-cabinet members at a ceremony in Muzaffarabad on Monday. After the induction of 14 new membersRead More →

Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan elected new PM of AJK while securing 33 votes MUZAFFARABAD ( Web News ) The session of the Azad Jammu and Kashmir  Legislative Assembly in which the Prime Minister of Azad Kashmir was to be selected was underway where Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan was elected PrimeRead More →