PML-N candidate Hamza Shehbaz elected CM Punjab in the run of election while securing 179 votes Deputy Speaker Mir Dost Muhammad Mazari rejects 10 votes of PML-Q while citing letter written by PML-Q President Chaudhry Shujaat LAHORE, July 22 (SABAH): Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif hasRead More →

People have given govt a five-year mandate: Pervaiz Elahi Says decision will be taken after consultation with the parliamentary party LAHORE ( Web News ) The Leader of Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q) and the Speaker of Punjab Assembly Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi on Saturday said that we will not allow parliamentaryRead More →